FIND A DEALER Near You

Airboat Belted Reduction Drive Unit Dealers and Websites
Alaska
Alaska Clean Seas Pruhoe Bay (907) 659-3224 www.alaskacleanseas.org materials@alaskacleanseas.org
Roger's Auto Repair Fairbanks (907) 479-6665
BK Marine Service Palmer (907) 232-6399 www.bkmarineservices.com Geoladie74@yahoo.com
Olsen’s Truck & Trailer Repair Fairbanks (907) 322-3291
Lone Pine Fabrication Wasilla (907) 632-5000 lonepinefabrication@gmail.com
Canada
Canadian Airboats Vernon (250) 542-4862 www.canadianairboats.com info@canadianairboats.com
Florida
Airboat Adventures Panama City Beach (850) 258-4271 www.swampvette.com info@swampvette.com
Hamant Airboats Melbourne (321) 259-6998
(800) 840-6998
www.hamantboats.com airboatsbyhamant@yahoo.com
Alumitech Inc. Orlando (407) 423-3431 www.alumitech.net steve@alumitech.net
Combee Boats Lake Hamilton (863) 439-5258 combeeairboats@gmail.com
Diamondback Airboats Cocoa (321) 633-5624 www.diamondbackairboats.com info@diamonbackairboats.com
Everglades Airboat Resorts Everglades City (239) 695-4400 www.captaonjacksairboats.com info@captaindougs.com
Everglades City Airboat Tours Everglades City (239) 253-2842
(239) 695-2400
www.evergladescity-airboattours.com Ecat2012@aol.com
Captain Mitch’s Airboat Tours Everglades City (800) 368-0065 www.captainmitchs.com evergladesrides@gmail.com
Everglades Safari Park Miami (305) 226-6923 www.evergladessafaripark.com info@evergladessafaripark.com
Floral City Airboats Inverness (866) 854-2628 www.airboatfl.com info@airboatfl.com
G.T.O Performance Airboats Ocala (352) 401-9070 www.gtoairboats.com service@gtoairboat.com
Jungle Erv’s Boat World Everglades City (239) 695-2799
(239) 695-2800
www.jungleervairboatworld.com jungleervs@embarqmail.com
Loxahatchee Everglades Boat Tours Coral Springs (561) 901-0661
(561) 271-1880
www.evergladesairboattours.com info@evergladesairboattours.com
Panther Airboats Cocoa (321) 632-1722 www.airboats.com Mikepanther125@gmail.com
Poorboy’s Performance Airboats Steinhatchee (352) 356-9057 www.pbairboats.com info@pbairboats.com
Southern Enterprise Alva (239) 694-5759 www.secustomairboats.com glennsouthern@aol.com
Triple W Airboats, Inc. Okeechobee (863) 467-6265 www.triplewairboats.com triplewairboat@earthlink.net
Wootens Everglade Airboats Fort Myers (239) 695-2781 www.wootenseverglades.com info@wootenseverglades.com
Wild Florida Airboats Kenansville (407) 957-3135 www.wildfloridairboats.com daniel@wildfloridairboats.com
B & H Airboats Pierson (386) 527-3051 www.bandhairboats.com bhairboat@gmail.com
Louisiana
Broussard Brothers Inc. Intercoastal City (337) 893-5303 www.broussardbrothers.com mikes@broussardbrothers.com
Dauterive Contractors New Iberia (337) 364-9613 www.dauterive.com dauterive@dauterive.com
Ken’s Airboats St. Martinville (337) 280-6774 www.kensairboats.com Kensair4@yahoo.com
Faucheaux Brothers Airboats Baldwin (337) 923-7341 www.faucheuxservices.com dfaucheux@faucheuxservices.com
Mark's Airboats Franklin (337) 828-0404 www.marksairboats.com brent@marksairboats.com
Pathmaker Airboats Berwick (985) 384-7531 www.airboat-transportation.com cjtabor@msn.com
Ronnie’s Airboats Centerville (337) 838-9631 www.ronniesairboats.com sales@ronniesairboats.com
Michigan
Swamp Limo Airboats Bay Port (989) 656-3341 Starship_1@sbcgflobal.net
Nebraska
Whitetail Airboats Snyder (402) 380-1133 www.whitetailairboats.com mark@whiteairboats.com
Nirbuilt Airboats Ashland (402) 480-1631 www.nirbuiltairboats.com nirbuilt@gmail.com
Texas
American Airboats Orange (800) 241-6390 www.americanairboats.com gwen@americanairboats.com
Longhorn Custom Fab. Bonham (903) 227-2350 fulmerfarms@yahoo.com
Patriot Airboats Vidor
Tegas Garage Port O’Conner (361) 983-4853
Lone Star Boat Works Baytown (713) 409-0751 www.lonestarboatworks.com jasonallen54321@yahoo.com
Utah
DW Sales Kaysville (801) 544-0131
(801) 201-0271
Drwool1@comcast.net
WISCONSIN
1000 Island Airboats Marion (715) 754-3287 www.1000islandairboats.com kevinbrzezinski@1000islandairboats.com
Biondo Boats La Crosse (608) 797-4291 www.biondoboats.com info@biondoboats.com
Finland
Arctic Airboats Ltd Helsinki +3(584) 004-31025 www.airboats.fi info@airboats.fi